Crisis support? We are here to help 24/7: +46(0)709 15 25 90

Office: +46 410 818 00
Crisis support? We are here to help 24/7
+46(0)709 15 25 90


Office: +46(0)8 410 818 00

Meet our team

Please do get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you!

HELLO@AGENCY.SE l +46(0)8 410 818 00

BIBLIOTEKSGATAN 29
114 35 STOCKHOLM

Peter Larsson
CEO & Account Manager
+46(0)73 664 04 48
peter@agency.se
Maria Karlbom
COO & Account Manager
+46(0)72 377 72 22
maria.karlbom@agency.se
Adam Pettersson
Account Manager
+46(0)72 515 30 75
adam.pettersson@agency
Hanna Vult von Steyern
Account Manager
+46(0)70 929 25 94
hanna.steyern@agency.se
Niclas Lövkvist
Founder & Senior Advisor
+46(0)70 915 25 90
niclas@agency.se
Gustav Dunfalk
Art Director
+46(0)70 360 08 16
gustav.dunfalk@agency.se
Alva Starlander
PR Consultant
+46(0)70 915 26 62
alva.starlander@agency.se
Johan Eriksson
PR Consultant
+46(0)70 915 25 97
johan.eriksson@agency.se
Andreas Andrén
PR Consultant
+46(0)73 679 14 75
andreas.andren@agency.se
Julia Hallberg
Junior PR Consultant
+46(0)70 915 25 92
julia.hallberg@agency.se
Clara Castenfelt
Junior PR Consultant
+46(0)72 944 02 35
clara.castenfelt@agency.se
Felicia Fischer
PR Intern
+46(0)70 915 25 93
felicia.fischer@agency.se
Christina Nordback
PR Intern
+46(0)73 348 04 44
christina.nordback@agency.se
Whisky